Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

Date/Time Event Winner
Tuesday, January 1


Thanks For A Great 2018!
To Win:
To Start:
City:
Phone:
Racing Starts:
Saturday, January 26


2018 Season Banquet
To Win:
To Start:
City:
Phone:
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 5


I-80 Speedway
To Win: $1,000
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts:
Saturday, April 6


I-80 Speedway
To Win: $4,000
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts:
Friday, April 19


Marshalltown Speedway
To Win: $2,000
To Start:
City: Marshalltown, IA
Phone: 515-231-5444
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 3


Crawford County Speedway
To Win: $2,000
To Start:
City: Denison, IA
Phone: 712-269-6975
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 4


Adams County Speedway
To Win: $2,000
To Start:
City: Corning, IA
Phone: 712-621-4924
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 10


Lakeside Speedway
To Win: $3,000
To Start:
City: Kansas City, KS
Phone: 913-299-9206
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 18


Shelby County Speedway
To Win: $2,000
To Start:
City: Harlan, IA
Phone: 712-830-0214
Racing Starts:
Sunday, May 26


Park Jefferson Speedway
To Win: $2,000
To Start:
City: Jefferson, SD
Phone: 712-202-5540
Racing Starts:
1 2 3