Events

Date/Time Event

Friday, May 31

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $4,000
To Start: $450
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 7:15
Winner:

0

Saturday, June 1

Off Road Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Norfolk, NE
Phone: 402-841-0165
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner:

0

Wednesday, June 5

Stuart Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Stuart, IA
Phone: 641-521-0330
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Friday, June 21

Lakeside Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Kansas City, KS
Phone: 913-299-9206
Racing Starts: 8:00
Winner:

0

Saturday, June 22

Hamilton County Speedway


To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Webster City, IA
Phone: 515-832-6000
Racing Starts: 7:30
Winner:

0

Saturday, June 29

Junction Motor Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: McCool Junction, NE
Phone: 402-773-5538 Ext 4
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner:

0

Thursday, July 4

US 30 Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Columbus, NE
Phone: 402-563-1561
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, July 6

Adams County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Corning, IA
Phone: 712-621-4924
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner:

0

Wednesday, July 10

Boone County Raceway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Albion, NE
Phone: 402-741-2451
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, July 13

Shelby County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Harlan, IA
Phone: 712-830-0214
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

1 2
Register For Upcoming EventsClick Here
+ +