Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

Date/Time Event Winner
Friday, April 6


I-80 Speedway
To Win: $1000
To Start: -
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-659-3301
Racing Starts: 7:00
Saturday, April 7


I-80 Speedway
To Win: $3000
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-659-3301
Racing Starts: 6:00
Friday, May 4


Crawford County Speedway
To Win:
To Start:
City: Denison, IA
Phone: 712-267-3278
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 5


Park Jefferson Speedway
To Win: $2000
To Start:
City: Jefferson, SD
Phone: 712-251-8003
Racing Starts:
Friday, May 25


Rapid Speedway
To Win:
To Start:
City: Rock Rapids, IA
Phone: 712-472-2067
Racing Starts:
Saturday, May 26


Off-Road Speedway
To Win: $2000
To Start:
City: Norfolk, NE
Phone: 402-841-0165
Racing Starts: 7:30
Sunday, May 27


Raceway Park
To Win:
To Start:
City: Jefferson, SD
Phone: 712-560-7245
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 8


I-80 Speedway
To Win: $2000
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-659-3301
Racing Starts: 7:00
Saturday, June 9


Shelby County Speedway
To Win:
To Start:
City: Harlan, IA
Phone: 712-830-0214
Racing Starts:
Friday, June 15


Lakeside Speedway
To Win:
To Start:
City: Kansas City, KS
Phone: 913-299-9206
Racing Starts:
1 2