Schedule

 

Date/Time Event

Friday, April 5

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $1,000
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Nick Deal / Andrew Kosiski

0

Saturday, April 6

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $4,000
To Start: $400
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 6:00
Winner: Nick Deal

0

Friday, April 19

Marshalltown Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Marshalltown, IA
Phone: 515-231-5444
Racing Starts: 7:30
Winner: Tyler Bruening

0

Friday, May 3

Crawford County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Denison, IA
Phone: 712-269-6975
Racing Starts:
Winner: Nick Deal

0

Saturday, May 4

Adams County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Corning, IA
Phone: 712-621-4924
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Kyle Berck

0

Friday, May 31

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $4,000
To Start: $450
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 7:15
Winner: Tyler Bruening

0

Saturday, June 1

Off Road Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Norfolk, NE
Phone: 402-841-0165
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Nick Deal

0

Wednesday, June 5

Stuart Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Stuart, IA
Phone: 641-521-0330
Racing Starts:
Winner: Jason O'Brien

0

Saturday, June 22

Hamilton County Speedway


To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Webster City, IA
Phone: 515-832-6000
Racing Starts: 7:30
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0

Sunday, June 23

Park Jefferson Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Jefferson, SD
Phone: 712-202-5540
Racing Starts: 6:00
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0

Saturday, June 29

Junction Motor Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: McCool Junction, NE
Phone: 402-773-5538 Ext 4
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Tad Pospisil

0

Thursday, July 4

US 30 Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Columbus, NE
Phone: 402-563-1561
Racing Starts:
Winner: Corey Zeitner

0

Saturday, July 6

Adams County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Corning, IA
Phone: 712-621-4924
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Kyle Berck

0

Wednesday, July 10

Boone County Raceway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Albion, NE
Phone: 402-741-2451
Racing Starts: 7:30
Winner: Tad Pospisil

0

Saturday, July 13

Shelby County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Harlan, IA
Phone: 712-830-0214
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Josh Leonard

0

Thursday, July 18

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $5,300
To Start: $400
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 7:30
Winner: Tyler Bruening

0

Friday, July 26

Crawford County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Denison, IA
Phone: 712-269-6853
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Kyle Berck

0

Saturday, July 27

Junction Motor Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: McCool Junction, NE
Phone: 402-773-5538 Ext 4
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Kyle Berck

0

Saturday, August 3

Adams County Speedway


To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Corning, IA
Phone: 712-621-4924
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Tad Pospisil

0

Saturday, August 17

I-35 Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Winston, MO
Phone: 660-749-5317
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0

Thursday, August 22

300 Raceway (NO POINTS)


To Win: $5,000
To Start: $400
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Jeff Aikey

0

Friday, August 23

300 Raceway (NO POINTS)


To Win: $12,000
To Start: $600
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Justin Kay

0

Saturday, August 24

Junction Motor Speedway


To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: McCool Junction, NE
Phone: 402-773-5538 Ext 4
Racing Starts: 7:00
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0

Saturday, August 31

Shelby County Speedway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Harlan, IA
Phone: 712-830-0214
Racing Starts:
Winner: Corey Zeitner

0

Sunday, September 8

Eagle Raceway


To Win: $2,000
To Start: $400
City: Eagle, NE
Phone: 402-238-2595
Racing Starts: 6:00
Winner: Kyle Berck

0

Saturday, September 14

Knoxville Raceway (INVITE ONLY)


To Win: $4,000
To Start: $400
City: Knoxville, IA
Phone: 641-842-5431
Racing Starts: 6:45 Hot Laps
Winner: Jason Rauen

0

Saturday, October 12

I-80 Speedway


To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts: 6:00
Winner:

0

Register For Upcoming EventsClick Here
+ +