East Series

 

Date/Time Event

Saturday, March 27

Scotland County Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Memphis, MO
Phone: 641-52-0330
Racing Starts:
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0
Scotland County Speedway

Thursday, April 8

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: (563) 349-5044
Racing Starts:
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0
Davenport Speedway

Friday, April 9

Lee County Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Donnellson, IA
Phone: (319) 371-6744
Racing Starts:
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0
Lee County Speedway

Friday, April 16

Marshalltown Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Marshalltown, IA
Phone: (641) 752-9676
Racing Starts:
Winner: Jeff Aikey

0
Marshalltown Speedway

Friday, May 28

CJ Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Columbus Junction, IA
Phone: (319) 728-2332
Racing Starts:
Winner: RAIN OUT

0
CJ Speedway

Saturday, May 29

Lafayette County Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Darlington, WI
Phone: (608) 331-7804
Racing Starts:
Winner: Postponed

0
Lafayette County Speedway

Sunday, May 30

Benton County Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Vinton, IA
Phone: 319-230-5566
Racing Starts:
Winner: Postponed

0
Benton County Speedway

Friday, June 4

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: (563) 349-5044
Racing Starts:
Winner: Andy Eckrich

0
Davenport Speedway

Saturday, June 5

34 Raceway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: West Burlington, IA
Phone: (319) 752-3434
Racing Starts:
Winner: Justin Kay

0
34 Raceway

Thursday, June 17

Eldon Raceway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Eldon, IA
Phone: (641) 652-7521
Racing Starts:
Winner: Chad Holladay

0
Eldon Raceway

Friday, June 18

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: 563-349-5044
Racing Starts:
Winner: Justin Kay

0
Davenport Speedway

Saturday, June 19

Hamilton County Speedway


Both Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Webster City, IA
Phone: (515) 832-6000
Racing Starts:
Winner: Tad Pospisil

0
Hamilton County Speedway

Thursday, June 24

Cresco Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Cresco, IA
Phone: (563) 547-3400
Racing Starts:
Winner: Todd Cooney

0
Cresco Speedway

Friday, June 25

Fayette County Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: West Union, IA
Phone: (563) 422-5202
Racing Starts:
Winner: Charlie McKenna

0
Fayette County Speedway

Saturday, June 26

Independence Motor Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Independence, IA
Phone: (319) 334-9287
Racing Starts:
Winner: RAIN OUT

0
Independence Motor Speedway

Friday, August 20

West Liberty Raceway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: West Liberty, IA
Phone: 319-627-2414
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
West Liberty Raceway

Saturday, August 21

Maquoketa Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Maquoketa, IA
Phone: 563-652-4282
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
Maquoketa Speedway

Friday, September 3

300 Raceway


Both Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
300 Raceway

Saturday, September 4

300 Raceway


Both Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
300 Raceway

Thursday, September 23

Dubuque Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Dubuque, IA
Phone: 563-588-1406
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
Dubuque Speedway

Friday, September 24

West Liberty Raceway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: West Liberty, IA
Phone: 319-627-2414
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
West Liberty Raceway

Saturday, September 25

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: 563-249-1387
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
Davenport Speedway

Friday, October 1

I-80 Speedway - Championship Weekend


Both Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
I-80 Speedway - Championship Weekend

Saturday, October 2

I-80 Speedway - Championship Weekend


Both Series
To Win:
To Start:
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0
I-80 Speedway - Championship Weekend
Driver Membership and Event Registration Is Now OpenClick Here
+ +