East Series

 

Date/Time Event

Wednesday, June 10

Stuart Speedway


Both Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Stuart, IA
Phone: 641-521-0330
Racing Starts:
Winner: Tad Pospisil

0

Thursday, June 11

Hamilton County Speedway


Both Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Webster City, IA
Phone: 515-832-6000
Racing Starts:
Winner: Jeff Aikey

0

Friday, June 19

CJ Speedway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Columbus Junction, IA
Phone: 319-430-4737
Racing Starts:
Winner: RAIN OUT

0

Saturday, June 20

34 Raceway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: West Burlington, IA
Phone: 319-752-3434
Racing Starts:
Winner: RAIN OUT

0

Friday, June 26

Lafeyette County Speedway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Darlington, WI
Phone: 608-331-7804
Racing Starts:
Winner: Cancelled (Rain)

0

Saturday, June 27

Independence Motor Speedway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Independence, IA
Phone: 319-334-9287
Racing Starts:
Winner: Charlie McKenna

0

Sunday, June 28

Mason City Motor Speedway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Mason City, IA
Phone:
Racing Starts:
Winner: Justin Kay

0

Wednesday, July 22

I-80 Speedway


Both Series
To Win: $5,300
To Start: $530
City: Greenwood, NE
Phone: 402-342-3453
Racing Starts:
Winner: Tyler Bruening

0

Friday, August 14

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win: $5,000
To Start: $400
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: 563-374-1244
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, August 15

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win: $5,000
To Start: $400
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: 563-374-1244
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Sunday, August 16

Bullring at Rock Island County Fairgrounds


East Series
To Win: $5,000
To Start: $400
City: East Moline, IL
Phone: (309) 792-5030
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, August 22

West Liberty Raceway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: West Liberty, IA
Phone: (319) 627-2414
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Friday, September 4

300 Raceway


Both Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, September 5

300 Raceway


Both Series
To Win: $10,000
To Start: $750
City: Farley, Iowa
Phone: 563-744-3620
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, September 19

Knoxville Raceway (Invite Only)


Both Series
To Win: $4,000
To Start: $400
City: Knoxville, IA
Phone:
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, September 26

Davenport Speedway


East Series
To Win: $5,000
To Start: $400
City: Davenport, IA
Phone: (563) 249-1387
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Saturday, October 3

Randolph County Raceway


East Series
To Win: $3,000
To Start: $400
City: Moberly, MO
Phone: (660) 651-8599
Racing Starts:
Winner:

0

Pre-Event Registration Is Now Open!Click Here
+ +