2019 Tentative Series Schedule

2019 Tentative Series Schedule

2019 Tentative Series Schedule

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share Button

The highly anticipated, TENTATIVE, 2019 Malvern Bank Series Schedule has been released. The 25-race schedule will feature 16 different race tracks and take us to 5 different states. A few new tracks have been thrown into the mix as well, those new tracks include; Boone County Speedway, Marshalltown Speedway, Stuart Speedway, Hamilton County Speedway, US 30 Speedway, and I-35 Speedway. The tracks that were on the 2018 schedule that will stay same on the 2019 schedule include; I-80 Speedway, Crawford County Speedway, Adams County Speedway, Lakeside Speedway, Shelby County Speedway, Off Road Speedway, Park Jefferson Speedway, Junction Motor Speedway, Eagle Raceway, and Knoxville Raceway.

The series will kick off on April 5th as the series heads to the I-80 Speedway for twin qualifying features, each paying $1,000 to-win, that will help determine the starting lineup for April 6th’s $4,000 to-win main event. 

Tentative 2019 Malvern Bank SLM Series Schedule
Race Day Date   Track Town To-Win Sponsor/Race
1 Friday Apr 5   I-80 Greenwood, NE Twin $1,000 Qualifiers
Saturday Apr 6   $4,000 Spring Meltdown
2 Friday Apr 19   Marshalltown Marshalltown, IA $2,000  
3 Friday May 3   Crawford County Denison, IA $2,000  
4 Saturday May 4   Adams County Corning, IA $2,000  
5 Friday May 10   Lakeside Kansas City, KS $3,000 Cup Weekend
6 Saturday May 18   Shelby County Harlan, IA $2,000  
7 Sunday May 24   Park Jefferson Jefferson, SD $2,000 Zeitner Trucking 25
8 Saturday Jun 1   Off Road Norfolk, NE $2,000  
9 Wednesday Jun 5   Stuart Stuart, IA $2,000  
10 Friday Jun 21   Lakeside Kansas City, KS $2,000  
11 Saturday Jun 22   Hamilton County Webster City, IA $3,000  
12 Saturday Jun 29   Junction McCool Jct., NE $2,000  
13 Thursday Jul 4   US 30 Columbus, NE $2,000 Stars and Stripes
Shootout
14 Saturday Jul 6   Adams County Corning, IA $2,000  
15 Wednesday Jul 10   Boone County Albion, NE $2,000 County Fair Race
16 Saturday Jul 13   Shelby County Harlan, IA $2,000 County Fair Race
17 Thursday Jul 18   I-80 Greenwood, NE $5,300 Silver Dollar
Nationals
18 Saturday Jul 27   Junction McCool Jct., NE $2,000  
19 Saturday Aug 3   Adams County Corning, IA $3,000 Ray Houck
Memorial
20 Saturday Aug 17   I-35 Winston, MO $3,000  
21 Saturday Aug 24   Junction McCool Jct., NE $3,000  
22 Sunday Sep 8   Eagle Eagle, NE $2,000 Nebraska Cup
23 Saturday Sep 14   Knoxville Knoxville, IA $4,000 Mobile Tech 22
Invite Only
24 Saturday Oct 5   Hamilton County Webster City, IA $3,000  
25 Saturday Oct 12   I-80 Greenwood, NE $3,000 Cornhusker
Classic